The following is a list of individuals that have announced their intent to seek nomination to be on the 2018 General Election Ballot for the Libertarian Party in West Virginia. These candidates will be seeking nomination at the 2018 LPWV State Convention.

John BuckleyCircuit ClerkHardy CountyJohn Buckley, for a Libertarian West Virginia
Buddy GuthrieHouse of DelegatesDistrict 51Buddy Guthrie Libertarian Candidate for West Virginia House of Delegates
Russel HollenUS SenateStatewideRusty Hollen, Libertarian for West Virginia
William HymanHouse of DelegatesDistrict 48Will Hyman, Libertarian for West VirginiaWill Hyman, Libertarian for West Virginia
Brett RogersHouse of DelegatesDistrict 63Brett Rogers for WV House of Delegates, 63rd District
Bryan Jeffrey Shreve
County CommissionGrant CountyBryan Shreve
Rex StarkeyCounty CommissionHarrison CountyRex Starkey, Libertarian for Harrison County Commission
Jerry TuckerCharleston City CouncilAt-LargeJerry Tucker Libertarian for Charleston City Council at-largeJerry Tucker for Charleston City Council
Carlos WalkerHouse of DelegatesDistrict 31Walker for the HouseCarlos Walker, Libertarian for District 31
Anthony WoodsCharleston City CouncilCharleston At-LargeWoods For CouncilAnthony M. Woods for Charleston City Council At-Large
Austin ZuchowskiHouse of DelegatesDistrict 53Austin Zuchowski, Libertarian for House of Delegates District 53

If you would like to seek nomination as a 2018 Libertarian Candidate in West Virginia, please submit your intent through the contact form or leave a voice message at 1-855-OUR-LPWV and a member of the LPWV Executive Committee will contact you with details.